We keep only your email, only to send you this course — deleted 30 days after you finish or stop, or after 90 days of inactivity. Every email has a stop link.
We keep only your email, only to send you this course — deleted 30 days after you finish or stop, or after 90 days of inactivity. Every email has a stop link.